Not feeling so hot…

Last night I had a killer head ache with some nausea so I couldn’t get to writing a nice post (I struggled through an email to a training student).  This morning I’m just not feeling so hot in general… SO, no new blog post for today BUT I’ll share a video I made for students who missed class last week–I wasn’t planning sharing with everyone BUT, it’s a nice video of Dexter.

I was working Dexter with loose leash walking, an about turn –“this way,” and stay.  You can see how I work with my green dog, Dexter.  Also the good progress he’s made!

Hopefully I’ll feel better by tonight and we’ll be back to our regularly scheduled blogs!

About Success Just Clicks

I'm a dog trainer and enthusiast who moonlights as a blogger and custom tug-toy maker.
This entry was posted in clicker training, Dexter and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Not feeling so hot…

  1. Honestly, while I always read and enjoy reading your blog posts, I enjoyed this video just as much (and it wasn’t just because I got to watch you dance around in front of Dexter, lol.)

    Great job. I hope you feel better soon!

  2. Great video! Hope you feel better soon.

  3. Kristine says:

    Yuck, that’s no fun. But this totally counts as a blog post. It has a lot more content then most of mine! 😛

    Dexter is such a great little student. He looks like he had a great time!

  4. Ugghh…headaches are the worst. I deal with migraines and know all about the nausea that accompanies them. I hope you’re feeling better!

    I’m with Kristine…this totally counts as a post. Great video!

Leave a Reply

