Ugh… no fun

Hey everyone, I’ve been quite under the weather since Friday and am still not really feeling very good (I’ve found myself in bed by 10pm every night–which is extremely atypical).  So, no meaningful post for today.

Until I feel better, I’ll entertain you with funny a picture from my galleries!

Jefferson decides the best way to play with the toy is to leap up to get it ...then dangle there until it breaks...

About Success Just Clicks

I'm a dog trainer and enthusiast who moonlights as a blogger and custom tug-toy maker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ugh… no fun

  1. Hope you feel better soon! What a crappie time to get sick, especially with a new foster and all. (Great photo by the way!)

  2. alaub13 says:

    Feel better soon. I love your blog posts and have learned SO much!! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

