Some bad news

I just want to pop in and let everyone know I’m going to be taking the rest of the week off from blogging.  My grandmother passed away and I’m not totally feeling like blogging.  I’ll be back to it Monday but just want some time away from blogging obligations.

I may pop in to post photo blogs if nothing else.  I just wanted you guys to be in the loop and not be shocked if I don’t post the rest of the week.

 

Here’s a photo of Shayne’s first really good doggie friend, Tas.  It took two weeks or so of walking together and one minor spat and they were bestest buddies!  I used to pet-sit Tas when his family traveled … or when they went to the gym and felt bad leaving him alone.  Did I mention he was the neighbor dog in the apartment building?  I think Shayne really did love him… I mean just look at this picture… of ALLL the toys in the house to ‘share’ they share the smallest toy possible!

About Success Just Clicks

I'm a dog trainer and enthusiast who moonlights as a blogger and custom tug-toy maker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Some bad news

  1. Tena, so sorry to hear about your grandmother. You and your family will be in our thoughts.

  2. lexy3587 says:

    I’m so sad for your loss. Sending you a big long-distance hug.
    The dogs sharing a tennis ball – priceless. it looks like the pasta scene in lady and the tramp

  3. rumpydog says:

    I’m sorry for your loss xxxx

  4. Kristine says:

    I am so sorry to hear about your grandmother. Please take all the time you need. I will be thinking of you and wishing you and your family the best during this very difficult time.

  5. alaub13 says:

    My condolences in the loss of your grandma. My heart aches for you. When you need strength, hug on those pups of yours, they are happy to lend a supportive body. Hugs, Anne, Jennifer and Zoe, the little wonder dog.

  6. Heather says:

    So, sorry for your loss, hang on to all the great memories…

  7. Jodi says:

    So sorry for your loss. We will be waiting for you when you are ready to come back.

  8. Sherrianne says:

    Tena, I’m so sorry. I’ll be thinking of you and your family. Lean on your pups. That’s something they’re really good at!

  9. I’m so sorry for your loss Tena. Don’t worry about blogging, take care of yourself and your family, and we’ll all be here for you when you return.

Leave a Reply

