WE MOVED!

WE MOVED!  You heard me right!  www.successjustclicks.com  is up and running!  Hurrah!  We went live on Friday, exactly 1 year from my very first blog post which seems rather fitting and a lovely Blogiversary present.

Now, not all the kinks are 100% worked out–my contact page is being wonky, so it’s not live yet and there are probably a little wonky bits here and there but it’s almost completely functional.  It’s important to know the page is part blog and part training business website so the blog is no longer the “front” page.

The blog is now located at www.successjustclicks.com/blog

I encourage you to update your bookmarks, update your RSS feeds, and update your email subscription.  Yep, you heard that right, we added an email subscription feature!  I will be adding a networked blogs page on FB soon.

I will update this blog as well as the other one for ONE WEEK then I will be only updating the new blog and will have this one as a second archive and will just link to the new page.

Leave me a comment and let me know what you think of the new site or if you find anything wonky!  I already know the contact tab isn’t live yet and that I am missing the last week’s worth of blog posts.

Keep an eye out for a contest to be announced soon in honor of the new website!

 

About Success Just Clicks

I'm a dog trainer and enthusiast who moonlights as a blogger and custom tug-toy maker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

